Name

Number

Email

Position

Arlene Mahoney 480-385-9657 pandacat8383@gmail.com Member at large
Ashley Iannacone 602-908-8354 ashleyjiannacone@gmail.com Secretary
Brandon McCracken 602.565.1872 bbmccracken91@gmail.com Entertainment
Bryan Schwandt 480-232-9474 sendbryanspam@gmail.com Co-Chair
Chad Gibson 602-358-9774 chadgibson8@gmail.com Web Design
Cody Zindler ‭347-224-5788 codyz@me.com Registration
David Duerr 480-494-7875 d2rduerr@gmail.com Co-Treasurer
David Lee Carlson 646-489-2729 dlcarlson2@gmail.com Speakers & Workshops
Ian Boen 480-369-7093‬ Ian.boen@gmail.com Digital and Print Media
Jason Wayne Boatman 480-686-2542 jason@ganymede.solutions Web Design
John Baker 602-326-1823 johnnyboftempeaz@gmail.com Events/Fundraising
Lee Christansen 602-717-5116 lchrist@q.com Volunteer
Matthew Pesqueira 520-904-3321 mjpesqueira1@gmail.com Outreach
Parris Wallace 602-430-8603 parris602@gmail.com Hospitality
Roger Guerrero 623-229-8555‬ rogemiguerrero@live.com Advisory Board Liason
Ryan Anderson 602-320-4830 cracrabotanist@gmail.com Site Coordinator
Sarah Bellamy 602-399-5743 sarahebellamy@gmail.com Co-Chair
Scott Sturzl srsturzl@cox.net Co-Treasurer